БФ ОФ «Спешите делать добро!»
3434
sms for donations

Send message:

«Оксана(space)(amount of transfer)», for example: «Оксана 100» to the short number 3434

Programs of the Fund

In the daily activities of the Fund, we operate in the following three main areas:

  1. Assistance to people in difficult situation if life
  2. Support of creative, spiritual-and-moral, physical development of children
  3. Creation and promotion of cultural programs facilitating the revival of spiritual historic traditions in Russia

In accordance with above, we have developed 6 main programs within the frames of which our endeavors and goals are implemented.


Bright Days!

Bright Days!

Regardless conditions the child is raised in, he / she must always have a chance to fulfil the bright potential of emotional images and abilities aimed at esthetic and moral perception of environment. The “Bright Days!” program provides children with a free access to cultural venues, places of active and healthy rest and recreation, organization of events in clubs and creativity studios for children, as well as concerts and festivities for them.


Read more
Simple Things

Simple Things

People from various places of our country send us their stories and most unexpected requests. That’s right, most unexpected… I know, it’s difficult to imagine, but there are families where children have no cozy bed or winter coat… Basic things are not available. We try to help such families, we support them, give them things, toys, utensils, books…


Read more
Between Us Girls

Between Us Girls

The issues of education of teenage girls occupy an important place in the Fund activities. Their future is of a deep concern for us! Our stand is that priorities of a strong and close-knit family are most important for each girl. Decent families, perfect mothers and happy wives will not come out from nowhere.


Read more
I wish to help

I wish to help

Medical assistance is officially beyond the main goals of the Fund activities; nevertheless, it is one of our areas, as medical help is a solemn duty for everyone. The “I wish to help” section contains stories of people asking for help. Remember, you do not have to be rich or wealthy to render help. Enough to be a kind human being. You can come to help. Right here, right now…


Read more
Culture and Education

Culture and Education

One of the aims of the Charity Fund “Hurry to Bonify!” is to create and promote cultural programs facilitating the revival of moral, spiritual and historical traditions in Russia…


Read more
Keep fit

Keep fit

The development of sports among the young is one of the top priorities not just for the Charity Fund “Hurry to Bonify!” but for the country at large...


Read more

БФ ОФ «Спешите делать добро!»
3434
короткий sms номер
для пожертвований

Отправьте сообщение:

«Оксана(пробел)(сумма перевода)», например «Оксана 100» на короткий номер 3434

Программы фонда

В ежедневной работе Фонда мы ориентируемся на три основных направления:

  1. помощь людям, находящимся в тяжелой жизненной ситуации
  2. поддержка творческого, духовно-нравственного, физического развития детей
  3. создание и продвижение культурных программ, способствующих возрождению духовных исторических традиций России

В соответствии с указанными направлениями мы разработали 6 основных программ, в рамках которых реализуются наши стремления и цели.


Яркие дни!

Яркие дни!

В каких бы разных условиях ни воспитывался ребенок, везде он должен иметь возможность реализовывать свой потенциал ярких эмоциональных впечатлений и способностей, направленных на эстетическое и нравственное познание окружающего мира. Программа «Яркие дни» включает в себя бесплатное посещение детьми учреждений культуры, мест здорового активного отдыха, организацию мероприятий в детских клубах и творческих студиях, а также детские концерты и праздники.


Читать подробнее
Простые вещи

Простые вещи

Люди из разных городов нашей страны присылают нам свои истории и самые неожиданные просьбы. Да, неожиданные… Нам трудно себе представить, но есть семьи, в которых у детей нет хороших кроваток или зимнего пуховика, например. Нет самого элементарного. Мы стараемся помогать таким семьям, поддерживаем, передаем вещи, посуду, игрушки, находим книжки для учебы…


Читать подробнее
Между нами, девочками

Между нами, девочками

Важное место в работе фонда занимают вопросы воспитания девочек‑подростков. Каким будет их будущее нам небезразлично! Мы исходим из того, что приоритеты крепкой, дружной семьи в жизни любой девушки являются главными. Хорошие семьи, прекрасные матери, счастливые жены не появляются ниоткуда.


Читать подробнее
Я хочу помочь

Я хочу помочь

Медицинская помощь формально не является основной задачей работы Фонда, тем не менее она является одним из направлений. Потому что помочь в лечении – долг каждого из нас. В разделе "Я хочу помочь" мы публикуем истории тех, кто просит о помощи. И помните, не обязательно быть богатым или состоятельным, чтобы помогать. Достаточно быть просто добрым человеком. Вы можете прийти на помощь здесь и сейчас...


Читать подробнее
Культура и просвещение

Культура и просвещение

Одной из задач деятельности Фонда является создание и продвижение культурных программ, способствующих возрождению нравственных, духовно-исторических традиций России...


Читать подробнее
Будь в форме

Будь в форме

Развитие спорта среди молодежи - одна из приоритетных задач не только Фонда "Спешите делать добро!", но и всей страны...


Читать подробнее