Help
sms for donations
3434

Send message:

«Vselennaya(space)(amount of transfer)», for example: «Vselennaya 100» to the short number 3434

+7 (495) 984-81-62

Charity project "Good day" is a unique social initiative of a famous actress, the Trustee of the Fund "Hasten to do good!" Regina männik and businesswoman, founder of the art space "Studio 77 Sinema Quests" Natalia Yudina, aimed at providing seriously ill children and their families, and employees of charitable foundations, medical institutions, volunteers, free access to entertainment events and projects on a continuous basis as the emotional and psychological help.

Each entertainment complex, cinema, art workshop and other types of entertainment venues have a time when the number of visitors is minimal. And it's illiquid time can be used to benefit – provided free of charge to visit children and adults with serious illnesses, orphans, volunteers, physicians, all those for whom the opportunity to relax, to be fed with positive emotions is especially important.

Actress and founder of the project "Good day" Regina männik says:

"The project was created by us in the beginning of 2018 to support wards not only funds, but also doctors, nurses, medics, ambulance drivers, volunteers, people who selflessly large and small acts of heroism every day. All they think about those who need their help, and we think of them and offer them rest and recuperate at the sites of the participants in this project. After all the positive and good mood is a pledge of successful work!"

How was born the idea of the project says the founder of the art space "Studio 77 Sinema Quests" Natalia Yudina:

"In our area of 2.5 thousand meters we can accommodate up to 30 people at a time. We have 9 quests, some of which is held with participation of young actors. All this was organized by people from the film industry – writers, art Directors, decorators. Children and adults themselves are divided into teams and play, then we can exchange impressions and go play other quests. In my Studio, the low attendance was on Sunday. Why not give it time for the funds to come their employees, volunteers, medical staff and their families. If to a Fund for critically ill children who are unable to come, unable to participate, the volunteers and the doctors who treat these children the Foundation works with a specific medical institution. And so for almost a year there is this program from February 2018. Now guests come to us on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays. As a non-resident can't come on weekdays, we especially allocated Sunday, the first half of the day. We want them to be comfortable. Our quests – this is a reboot for those who have very hard work and constant responsibility for the lives and health of people."

Project "Good day" has already adopted children from the Konstantin Khabensky charity Foundation "Life as miracle" shelter "Happiness to give happiness", "Creativity", "Find family" and many others.

Fund "Hasten to do good!" is a partner of the project "Good day" and invites all entertainment centres across Russia to join this very necessary and important social initiative!

Project "Good day" – @good_day_project

The art space "Studio 77 Sinema Quests" – @studios77.ru ; http://studio77.su/

Московский форум красоты и здоровья

Помочь
короткий sms номер
для пожертвований
3434

Отправьте сообщение:

«Вселенная(пробел)(сумма перевода)», например «Вселенная 100» на короткий номер 3434

+7 (495) 984-81-62

Проект «Добрый день»: эмоции вместо лекарств!

Благотворительный проект «Добрый день» - уникальная социальная инициатива известной актрисы, попечителя фонда «Спешите делать добро!» Регины Мянник и бизнес-леди, основателя арт-пространства «Studio 77 Синема Квесты» Натальи Юдиной, направленный на обеспечение тяжелобольных детей и их родственникам, а также сотрудников благотворительных фондов, медучреждений, волонтеров, бесплатным доступов к развлекательным мероприятиям и проектам на постоянной основе в качестве эмоциональной, психологической помощи.

Каждый развлекательный комплекс, кинотеатр, арт-мастерская и другие типы развлекательных площадок располагают временем, когда количество посетителей минимально. И это неликвидное время может быть использовано с пользой – предоставлено бесплатно для посещения детям и взрослым с серьезными заболеваниями, детям-сиротам, волонтерам, медикам, всем тем, для кого возможность отдохнуть, напитаться положительными эмоциями особенно важна.

Актриса и основатель проекта «Добрый день» Регина Мянник рассказывает:

«Проект был создан нами в начале 2018 года для поддержки не только подопечных фондов, но и врачей, медсестёр, санитаров, водителей скорой помощи, волонтёров — людей, совершающих самоотверженно большие и маленькие подвиги каждый день. Все они думают о тех, кто нуждается в их помощи, а мы думаем о них и предлагаем им отдыхать и восстанавливать силы на площадках участников этого проекта. Ведь позитив и хорошее настроение — это залог успешной работы!»

О том, как родилась идея проекта делится основатель арт-пространства «Studio 77 Синема Квесты» Наталья Юдина:

«На нашей площадке в 2,5 тысячи метров мы можем принимать до 30 человек одновременно. У нас 9 квестов, часть из которых проходит при участии молодых актеров. Все это организовывали люди из киноиндустрии – сценаристы, художники-постановщики, декораторы. Дети и взрослые сами делятся на команды, играют, потом обмениваются впечатлениями и идут играть в другие квесты. В моей студии низкая посещаемость была в воскресенье. Почему бы не отдать это время фондам – чтобы приходили их сотрудники, волонтеры, медперсонал со своими семьями. Если это фонд для тяжелобольных деток, которые не могут приехать, то могут поучаствовать волонтеры и доктора, которые лечат этих деток – фонд ведь работает с конкретным лечебным заведением. И так уже почти год существует эта программа – с февраля 2018 года. Сейчас гости приходят к нам по понедельникам, вторникам и средам. Поскольку иногородние не могут приехать в будние дни, для них мы специально выделяем воскресенье, первую половину дня. Мы хотим, чтобы им было удобно. Наши квесты – это перезагрузка для тех, у кого очень тяжелая работа и постоянная ответственность за жизни и здоровье людей».

Проект «Добрый день» уже принял детей из фонда Константина Хабенского, «Жизнь как чудо», приют «Счастье дарить счастье», «Созидание», «Найди семью» и многие другие.

Фонд «Спешите делать добро!» выступает партнером проекта «Добрый день» и приглашает все развлекательные центры по всей России присоединяться к этой очень нужной и актуально социальной инициативе!

Проект «Добрый день» – @good_day_project

Арт-пространство «Studio 77 Синема Квесты» – @studios77.ru ; http://studio77.su/

Московский форум красоты и здоровья