Help
+7 (495) 984-81-62
sms for donations
3434

Send message:

«Vselennaya(space)(amount of transfer)», for example: «Vselennaya 100» to the short number 3434

+7 (495) 984-81-62

Contacts

Phone:
+7 (495) 984-81-62
Address:
123001, Moscow, st. Sadovaya-Kudrinskaya d. 32 p. 1, 6 floor. DC "Bronnaya Plaza"

Oksana Fedorova
Oksana Fedorova
President of the Charity Fund "Hurry to do good!"
The winner of the contests Miss St. Petersburg (1999), Miss Russia (2001) and Miss Universe (2002). Police major in reserve, PhD in law, actress, singer, model, TV presenter. Founder of the fashion brand OFERA. She founded the Hurry to Do Good! Charitable Foundation in 2009. Since 2017, the director of the IEC Fashion Museum.
Tatyana Ivanova
Tatyana Ivanova
Director of Charity Fund "Hurry to do good!"
An expert in the field of PR and strategic marketing, more than 15 years of experience in commercial companies, charitable organizations and government agencies. PhD in Political Science. He is responsible for the strategic planning, development and implementation of charitable programs and projects, interaction with authorities, and fundraising at the Fund.
Anna Susekova
Anna Susekova
Personal assistant of Oksana Fedorova
Specialist in the field of management and finance with experience in government and commercial structures, excellent knowledge of foreign languages and business communication. At the Fund, she is responsible for organizing and overseeing events with the participation of Oksana Fedorova, setting up a meeting schedule, as well as communicating with the foundation’s trustees, star friends and partners.
Ksenia Borisova
Ksenia Borisova
Spokesperson

Specialist in advertising and public relations with experience in international projects. She graduated from the Higher School of Cinema and Television "Ostankino" in the direction of Event. Implemented more than 20 successful cases and events. In the Fund, he is responsible for interaction with the media, SMM, as well as communication with partners.

Помочь
короткий sms номер
для пожертвований
3434

Отправьте сообщение:

«Вселенная(пробел)(сумма перевода)», например «Вселенная 100» на короткий номер 3434

+7 (495) 984-81-62

Контакты

Телефон:
+7 (495) 984-81-62
Наш адрес:
127051, г. Москва, 1-й Колобовский пер., д. 19, стр. 2

Оксана Федорова
Оксана Федорова
Президент БФ "Спешите делать добро!"
Победительница конкурсов «Мисс Санкт-Петербург» (1999), «Мисс Россия» (2001) и «Мисс Вселенная» (2002). Майор полиции в запасе, кандидат юридических наук, актриса, певица, модель, телеведущая. Основатель модного бренда OFERA.  Основала Благотворительный фонд «Спешите делать добро!» в 2009 году. С 2017 года директор МВЦ "Музей моды".
Татьяна Иванова
Татьяна Иванова
Директор БФ "Спешите делать добро!"
Эксперт в области PR и стратегического маркетинга, опыт работы более 15 лет  в коммерческих компаниях, благотворительных организациях и государственных структурах. Кандидат политических наук. В Фонде отвечает за стратегическое планирование, разработку и реализацию благотворительных программ и проектов, взаимодействие с органами власти, фандрайзинг.
Анна Сусекова
Анна Сусекова
Личный помощник Оксаны Федоровой
Специалист в области управления и финансов с опытом работы в государственных и коммерческих структурах, отличным знанием иностранных языков и деловой коммуникации. В Фонде отвечает за организацию и курирование мероприятий с участием Оксаны Федоровой, формирование графика встреч, а также коммуникацию с попечителями фонда, звездными друзьями и партнерами.
Алена Рыпова
Алена Рыпова
Директор по внешним коммуникациям
Сотрудник фонда с 2012 года, отвечает за реализацию благотворительных программ и проектов,  а также коммуникацию с общественными организациями, медицинскими центрами, детскими учреждениями и представителями РПЦ.
Московский форум красоты и здоровья